Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

A Loving Update for Paid Subscribers

Essays and personalized video recommendations have been delayed because I move July 1. I appreciate your patience and I am excited to share what I have been cookin' this upcoming week.

This month has been a whirlwind for me because I am moving to a new apartment tomorrow, July 1st. This has consumed a lot of time, energy, and money this month which has disrupted my plans for the work I wanted to drop for paid subscribers. (But I am very excited for this new place!) So, I put on some lipstick, my cute cat headphones, and recorded an up…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Madwomen & Muses to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Madwomen & Muses
Madwomen & Muses
Authors
Angelica Jade Bastién